juegos de mario juegos de aviones juegos de aventuras

Directory of Officers and Trustees

Officers

President
Steven L. Kleber
Kleber & Associates {Marketing & Communications}
1215 Hightower Trail Building C
Atlanta, GA 30350
Tel: (770)518-1000 ext. 203
Fax: (770)518-2700
sk@kleberandassociates.com

Vice President
John Quaregna, CR
Jay-Cue Construction, Inc.
1314 8th Street
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Tel: (201)865-3033
Fax: (201)865-0012
john@jaycue.com

Vice President
Kevin Ford

4th Dimension Media, Inc.
W298 N1004 St. Jamesway
Waukesha, WI 53188
Tel: (262)646-6325
Fax: (262)646-5325
Cell: (414)915-8325
kford@4dmi.net

Treasurer
Frances Gailey Read, PhD
Professor Emerita
SUNY College at Oneonta
46 Woodside Avenue
Oneonta, NY  13820-1312
Tel: (607-432-5851
Fax: (607)436-2051
gailfh68@oneonta.edu

Executive Director
Mimi Altman
Executive Management Specialties
780 Lee Street, Suite 104A
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Tel: (847) 477-6586
Fax: (847)388-4800 (secure)

mimialtman@sbcglobal.net

Trustees

Jack Brannigan
Lebhar Friedman
56 Coventry Rd
Northfield, Ill 60093
Tel: (847)998-6246
Fax: (847)998-1680
Cell: (847)778-7036
jbrannigan@lf.com

Douglas E. Dervin, CR, CLC
Double D Contractors, Inc.
45 Woodbury Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
Tel: (516)942-0210
Fax: (516)942-0520
dbld6654@hotmail.com

Bill Greene
Central Roofing & Siding Co.
11732 Nebel Street
Rockville, MD 20852
Tel: (301)881-2424
Fax: (301)881-2428
Cell: (301)674-4074
bill@centralexteriors.com

John Gordon
The Home Depot
2455 Paces Ferry Road D-11
Atlanta, GA 30339
Tel: (770)384-5783
Fax: (770)384-5850
john_gordon@homedepot.com

Thomas J. Hagner, CRS
Better Building By Weather-Seal, Ltd.
1907 W. 6th St.
Racine, WI 53404-3298
Tel: (262) 632-1631
Fax: (262) 632-1941
Cell: (262) 721-8515
thagner@wi.rr.com

Julius C. Lowenberg
Julius Lowenberg & Associates
222 Hermosa Lane
El Paso, TX 79922
Tel: (915)845-2620
Fax: (915)833-0191
Cell: (915)526-7743
jlowenberg@elp.rr.com

Patrick L. O’Toole, Editor & Publisher
Professional Builder Magazine
Professional Remodeler Magazine
724 12th Street, Suite 1W
Wilmette, IL 60091
Tel: (847)323-3550
patrick@solabrands.com

 

 

Sherwin Pogrund, Esq.
Stone, Pogrund, & Korey
One East Wacker Dr., Ste. 2610
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312)782-3636
Fax: (312)782-1482
sherwin@spklaw.com

Ken P. Skowronski, CR
KS Remodelers, Inc.
8642 S. 1116th St.
Franklin, WI 53132
Tel: (414)425-5541
Fax: (414)425-6023
Cell: (414)803-5542
ken@ksremodelers.com

Clare E. Stefan
Lincoln Financial Advisors
3625 Cumberland Blvd. #900
Atlanta, GA 30339
Tel: (770)799-7016
Fax: (770)953-1747
Cell: (404)310-1818
Clare.Stefan@lfg.com

Joan E. Stephens, CR
Stronghold Remodeling, Inc
3040 Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705
Tel: (208)345-7154
Fax: (208)389-9027
Cell: (208)573-5227
joan@strongholdremodeling.com

Rick Strachan
Remodeling Magazine Hanley-Wood, Inc.
One Thomas Circle, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005-5802
Tel: (202) 736-3359
Fax: (202) 785-1974
rstrachan@hanleywood.com

Charlie Wheeler CKD, CBD
1216 W President Dr.
Covington, LA 70433
Tel: (985)892-5379
Fax: (985)893-2348
Cell: (504)957-6242
wheelckd@hotmail.com